Standings

Joe Godsy Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Scorpions 17 4 .810 300 162
St. Anselm 11 9 .550 204 200
Clems 8 10 .444 182 178
Pete's Candy Store 6 12 .333 164 205
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Roebling Sports Club 14 5 .737 225 162
Loggers 12 7 .632 247 185
Gibson 6 12 .333 172 236
AT All-Stars 6 12 .333 154 247
 
Joe Fashion Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Echo Bravo 12 8 .600 246 173
The Gutter 86ers 9 9 .500 198 210
Turkey's Nest 5 13 .278 174 264
Carmine's Bombers 0 18 .000 114 318
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Panthers 17 4 .810 289 196
Kilo Bravo 10 9 .526 261 229
Turkey's Nest Titans 9 9 .500 217 213
The Bedford Yetis 9 10 .474 231 200

Schedule

Championship Sunday - Sep 26
11:00 St. Anselm @ Parkview Scorpions 1
Echo Bravo @ Parkview Panthers 2
3:00 Parkview Scorpions @ Parkview Panthers 2

Last Week's Results

Championship Sunday - Sep 26
St. Anselm4 @ Parkview Scorpions 9
Echo Bravo7 @ Parkview Panthers 9
Parkview Scorpions10 @ Parkview Panthers 5

Williamsburg Softball League Org Chart

Commissioner:
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Rules Committee Members:
Pete Hoffman – petehof@yahoo.com
Rich Formato – richformato@gmail.com
Steph Gall – sgall31@gmail.com
Zak Haviland – zhaviland@gmail.com
Justin Moensch – wslstatinfo@gmail.com
William Nunez – wnunez@oswego.edu
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com

Ump Managers:
Jason Dietz – zzdietz@nyc.rr.com
Peter Fisher – petemo22@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Manager:
Rich Formato –richformato@gmail.com

Scheduling Organizer:
Justin Moench – wslstatinfo@gmail.com

Grounds Crew Manager:
Gerald Marquez – qnsguy@gmail.com

Social Chair:
Samantha Warden – snwarden@gmail.com