Standings

Joe Godsy Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Scorpions 11 1 .917 196 82
McCarren Hotel Titans 7 5 .583 135 112
St. Anselm 6 5 .545 131 95
Turkey's Nest AT 4 8 .333 106 116
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Suzies 10 1 .909 111 81
The Bedford Yetis 6 6 .500 119 173
Pete's Candy Store 5 7 .417 129 132
Turkey's Nest 1 11 .083 57 168
 
Joe Fashion Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Gibson 9 3 .750 151 97
Roebling Sports Club 7 5 .583 145 116
Clems 5 6 .455 110 110
The Gutter 86ers 1 10 .091 75 179
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Kilo Bravo 8 3 .727 133 76
Echo Bravo 8 3 .727 137 75
Loggers 4 8 .333 107 127
Carmine's Bombers 1 11 .083 82 185

Schedule

Week 13 - Jul 10
11:00 Carmine's Bombers @ St. Anselm 1
Echo Bravo @ Parkview Scorpions 2
1:00 Turkey's Nest AT @ Kilo Bravo 1
Loggers @ McCarren Hotel Titans 2
3:00 The Gutter 86ers @ Turkey's Nest 1
Gibson @ Parkview Suzies 2
5:00 Clems @ Pete's Candy Store 1
Roebling Sports Club @ The Bedford Yetis 2

Last Week's Results

Week 12 - Jun 26
The Bedford Yetis19 @ The Gutter 86ers 13
Pete's Candy Store16 @ Roebling Sports Club 6
Turkey's Nest9 @ Gibson 10
Parkview Scorpions21 @ Carmine's Bombers 5
McCarren Hotel Titans10 @ Echo Bravo 11
Kilo Bravo15 @ St. Anselm 14
Parkview Suzies14 @ Clems 13
Turkey's Nest AT4 @ Loggers 9

Williamsburg Softball League Org Chart

Commissioner:
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Rules Committee Members:
To contact the entire committee, please email: wslrules@gmail.com
Pete Hoffman – petehof@yahoo.com
Rich Formato – richformato@gmail.com
Zak Haviland – zhaviland@gmail.com
William Nunez – wnunez@oswego.edu
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com
Alexander Dubin – alex.p.dubin@gmail.com
Jacqueline Genow – jackie.genow@gmail.com
Karl France – slopefalcon@gmail.com
Moira Tuohy – moiratuohy@gmail.com
Stamatios Lathourakis – stamatios.lathourakis@gmail.com

Bat Subcommittee:
To contact the entire committee, please email: wslbatcommittee@gmail.com
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com
Alexander Dubin – alex.p.dubin@gmail.com
Jacqueline Genow – jackie.genow@gmail.com
Johnny Franzese – j.franzese@yahoo.com
Stamatios Lathourakis – stamatios.lathourakis@gmail.com
Jeff Carroll – jckayak@hotmail.com
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Ump Managers:
Jason Dietz – zzdietz@nyc.rr.com
Peter Fisher – petemo22@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Manager:
Rich Formato –richformato@gmail.com

Scheduling Organizer:
Justin Moench – wslstatinfo@gmail.com

Grounds Crew Manager:
Tommy Talty – tjtalty@gmail.com

Facebook Monitoring:
Rich Formato –richformato@gmail.com

Charity and Sponsorship Relations:
Samantha Warden – snwarden@gmail.com