Standings

Joe Godsy Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
St. Anselm 3 1 .750 46 36
Parkview Scorpions 2 2 .500 37 41
Pete's Candy Store 2 2 .500 39 44
Clems 1 2 .333 20 27
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Roebling Sports Club 4 0 1.000 58 38
Loggers 2 2 .500 45 38
AT All-Stars 2 2 .500 39 45
Gibson 0 5 .000 49 64
 
Joe Fashion Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
The Gutter 86ers 3 2 .600 76 73
Echo Bravo 2 3 .400 45 55
Turkey's Nest 2 3 .400 65 67
Carmine's Bombers 0 5 .000 35 87
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Turkey's Nest Titans 4 1 .800 61 42
The Bedford Yetis 3 1 .750 68 50
Kilo Bravo 2 2 .500 55 45
Parkview Panthers 3 2 .600 71 57

Schedule

Week 8 - May 23
11:00 Loggers @ Turkey's Nest 1
The Bedford Yetis @ Parkview Scorpions 2
1:00 Clems @ Parkview Panthers 1
Pete's Candy Store @ Kilo Bravo 2
3:00 Turkey's Nest Titans @ St. Anselm 1
AT All-Stars @ Echo Bravo 2
5:00 Roebling Sports Club @ Carmine's Bombers 1
Gibson @ The Gutter 86ers 2

Last Week's Results

Week 7 - May 16
Clems11 @ AT All-Stars 15
Parkview Panthers24 @ The Gutter 86ers 7
The Bedford Yetis24 @ Carmine's Bombers 4
Turkey's Nest Titans12 @ Echo Bravo 13
St. Anselm13 @ Roebling Sports Club 14
Parkview Scorpions7 @ Loggers 19
Kilo Bravo14 @ Turkey's Nest 15
Pete's Candy Store18 @ Gibson 17

Williamsburg Softball League Org Chart

Commissioner:
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Rules Committee Members:
Pete Hoffman – petehof@yahoo.com
Rich Formato – richformato@gmail.com
Steph Gall – sgall31@gmail.com
Zak Haviland – zhaviland@gmail.com
Justin Moensch – wslstatinfo@gmail.com
William Nunez – wnunez@oswego.edu
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com

Ump Managers:
Jason Dietz – zzdietz@nyc.rr.com
Peter Fisher – petemo22@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Manager:
Rich Formato –richformato@gmail.com

Scheduling Organizer:
Justin Moench – wslstatinfo@gmail.com

Grounds Crew Manager:
Gerald Marquez – qnsguy@gmail.com

Social Chair:
Samantha Warden – snwarden@gmail.com