Standings

Joe Godsy Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Scorpions 14 4 .778 264 150
St. Anselm 10 8 .556 192 186
Clems 8 10 .444 182 178
Pete's Candy Store 6 12 .333 164 205
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Roebling Sports Club 14 4 .778 220 154
Loggers 12 6 .667 244 168
Gibson 6 12 .333 172 236
AT All-Stars 6 12 .333 154 247
 
Joe Fashion Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Echo Bravo 11 7 .611 228 156
The Gutter 86ers 9 9 .500 198 210
Turkey's Nest 5 13 .278 174 264
Carmine's Bombers 0 18 .000 114 318
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Panthers 15 3 .833 258 169
Kilo Bravo 10 8 .556 251 212
The Bedford Yetis 9 9 .500 223 189
Turkey's Nest Titans 9 9 .500 217 213

Schedule

Playoffs- Week 2 - Sep 19
11:00 St. Anselm @ Roebling Sports Club 2
1:00 Loggers @ Parkview Scorpions 1
The Bedford Yetis @ Echo Bravo 2
3:00 Kilo Bravo @ Parkview Panthers 2

Last Week's Results

Playoffs- Week 1 - Sep 12
AT All-Stars7 @ Roebling Sports Club 12
Carmine's Bombers3 @ Parkview Panthers 25
Gibson3 @ Parkview Scorpions 16
Turkey's Nest4 @ Echo Bravo 9
Clems5 @ St. Anselm 7
Pete's Candy Store9 @ Loggers 18
The Bedford Yetis20 @ Turkey's Nest Titans 15
Kilo Bravo13 @ The Gutter 86ers 12

Williamsburg Softball League Org Chart

Commissioner:
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Rules Committee Members:
Pete Hoffman – petehof@yahoo.com
Rich Formato – richformato@gmail.com
Steph Gall – sgall31@gmail.com
Zak Haviland – zhaviland@gmail.com
Justin Moensch – wslstatinfo@gmail.com
William Nunez – wnunez@oswego.edu
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com

Ump Managers:
Jason Dietz – zzdietz@nyc.rr.com
Peter Fisher – petemo22@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Manager:
Rich Formato –richformato@gmail.com

Scheduling Organizer:
Justin Moench – wslstatinfo@gmail.com

Grounds Crew Manager:
Gerald Marquez – qnsguy@gmail.com

Social Chair:
Samantha Warden – snwarden@gmail.com