Standings

Joe Godsy Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Scorpions 17 4 .810 300 162
St. Anselm 11 9 .550 204 200
Clems 8 10 .444 182 178
Pete's Candy Store 6 12 .333 164 205
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Roebling Sports Club 14 5 .737 225 162
Loggers 12 7 .632 247 185
Gibson 6 12 .333 172 236
AT All-Stars 6 12 .333 154 247
 
Joe Fashion Division
NORTH W L PCT RF RA
Echo Bravo 12 8 .600 246 173
The Gutter 86ers 9 9 .500 198 210
Turkey's Nest 5 13 .278 174 264
Carmine's Bombers 0 18 .000 114 318
 
SOUTH W L PCT RF RA
Parkview Panthers 17 4 .810 289 196
Kilo Bravo 10 9 .526 261 229
Turkey's Nest Titans 9 9 .500 217 213
The Bedford Yetis 9 10 .474 231 200

Schedule

Week 1 - Jan 23

Last Week's Results

-

Williamsburg Softball League Org Chart

Commissioner:
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Rules Committee Members:
Pete Hoffman – petehof@yahoo.com
Rich Formato – richformato@gmail.com
Zak Haviland – zhaviland@gmail.com
William Nunez – wnunez@oswego.edu
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com
Alexander Dubin – alex.p.dubin@gmail.com
Jacqueline Genow – jackie.genow@gmail.com
Karl France – slopefalcon@gmail.com
Moira Tuohy – moiratuohy@gmail.com
Stamatios Lathourakis – stamatios.lathourakis@gmail.com

Bat Subcommittee:
Kathleen Clinchy – kclinchy@gmail.com
Alexander Dubin – alex.p.dubin@gmail.com
William Nunez – wnunez@oswego.edu
Jacqueline Genow – jackie.genow@gmail.com
Johnny Franzese – j.franzese@yahoo.com
Jeff Carroll – jckayak@hotmail.com
Holland Cowger – wslcommish@gmail.com

Ump Managers:
Jason Dietz – zzdietz@nyc.rr.com
Peter Fisher – petemo22@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Manager:
Rich Formato –richformato@gmail.com

Scheduling Organizer:
Justin Moench – wslstatinfo@gmail.com

Grounds Crew Manager:
Gerald Marquez – qnsguy@gmail.com

Social Chair:
Samantha Warden – snwarden@gmail.com